Sunday, April 19, 2015
Board Members :
Dr. Muna Al-RukhaimiPresident
Dr. Mohamed HassanVice President
Dr AbdulKarim M SalehSecretary
Dr.Bassam BerniehScientific & CME committee
Dr Frederic CalaudMedia & public relations

Website Editor :
Dr Harith Saeed

Members :
NameHospitalCity Work PhoneEmail
Abdallah M.AbdallahSKMC HospitalAbu Dhabi 028194856aabdallah@skmc.gov.ae
Abdel Basset El Essawy (HOD)Ibrahem Ben Hamad IBHOHRAK  essawy81@yahoo.com
Abdulkareem Saleh (DCMO)SKMC HospitalAbu Dhabi 026102865adel1959@hotmail.com
Abraham George(HOD)Al-Ain HospitalAl Ain  Periellath@aol.com
Adel Ahamed IsmailMadinat Zayed HospitalAbu Dhabi028848321 adel1959@hotmail.com
Anil Kumar SaxenaAl Rahba HospitalAbu Dhabi  dranil_31982@yahoo.con
Adil Mahdi AL RawiAL Zahra HospitalSharjah 065619999a_rawi@hotmail.com
Adil ObaidMed-LinkDubai adilobeid@hotmail.com
Adnan GuellaSHUH Sh University HSharjah 026102000guella@gmail.com
Afef KoubaMed ClinicDubai  afef.koubaa@medclinic.ae
Ahamu Asif PonnambathSKMC HospitalAbu Dhabi  aponnambath@skmc.gov.ae
Ahmed A.M. AhmedTwam HospitalAl Ain  ahmedam.ahmed@gmail.com
Ahmed ChaabanTwam HospitalAl Ain 037677444achaaban@tawamhospital.ae
Ahmed OjjiehSKGH UAQUM AL Quwain  ahmed.ojjeh@ssnt-sy.org
Ahmed Reda KirmashAl Noor Hospital (Airport)Abu Dhabi  ahmed.reda@hotmail.se
Ala Habibah *Dubai HospitalDubai  alaaqeel@yahoo.com
Ali Abdulkareem Alobaidli (CAAO)SEHA Abu Dhabi026103223 alialobaidli@yahoo.com
Ali RafiZMHAbu Dhabi  alirafi79147@hotmail.com
Alind KumarZulaikhah HospitalDubai  alindkumar@hotmail.com
Amal AlSharif*AL Qassimi HospitalSharjah  amalsharif1@gmail.com
Amitabh KulkarniNMC HospitalDubai  amitabhkulkarni@gmail.com
Ammar Abdul baKiSKMC HospitalAbu Dhabi 026103911aabdulbaki@skmc.gov.ae
Ammar Ibrahim Al Shibli *Twam HospitalAl Ain 037677444aalshbli@hotmail.com
Amna Khalifa Al HadariDubai HospitalDubai 042714444akalhadari@dha.gov.ae
Anil Kumar SaxenaAl Rahba HospitalAbu Dhabi  dranil_31982@yahoo.con
Anvar Husain KhanSKMC HospitalAbu Dhabi 026104856ahamidkhan@skmc.gov.ae
Asif ShaikhZMHAbu Dhabi  sheikhasifali@yahoo.com
Ayman SeddikDubai HospitalDubai  seddik500@hotmail.com
Babu ShersadFirst Medical CenterDubai  shersad@gmail.com
Balsam Abdel Rhman AhmedAl Rahba HospitalAbu Dhabi  balsamsator@hotmail.com
Bassam Bernieh(HOD)Twam HospitalAl Ain037677444 bassambernieh@hotmail.com
Bassam Ismail HasanZulaikhah Hospital ShSharjah dr.bassamhasan@hotmail.com
Bushra Alfugair *Dubai HospitalDubai  Bushra-alfugair@live.com
Chandra MauliMafraq HospitalAbu Dhabi  chmjha@gmail.com
DawlatKalbaa HospitalSharjah  Dollysany@gmail.com
Dhanya MohanDubai HospitalDubai042195078 Dmohan@dha.gov.ae
Diamond MerchantDubai HospitalDubai  docdiamond20002000@yahoo.com
Dileep SugathanDubai HospitalDubai 04-2714444drdileepks123@yahoo.com
El Hadi El Tayeb AbbasRas Al Kaima HospitalRAK072074268 eeabbas@emirates.net.ae
Emad Sudqi KhaterSKMC HospitalAbu Dhabi 026102000e_swalha@yahoo.com
Emilia KadourCanadian HospitalDubai  ansaem_@hotmail.com
Eniyoma ObinecheUAE UniversityAl Ain037137420 obineche@emirates.net.ae
Entesar Abdulla ALHammadi*Dubai HospitalDubai 042195251ealhammadi@yahoo.com
Eslam Tawfik *SKMC HospitalAbu Dhabi  etawfik@skmc.ae
Eva Simkova *Dubai HospitalDubai  ESimkova@dha.gov.ae
Fahed KouliAmerican HospitalDubai043096988 fahedkouli1@yahoo.com
Fakhriya Al AlawiDubai HospitalDubai 042714444fjalawi@yahoo.co.uk
Fredric Calaud(HOD)Gulf Diagnostic Center Abu Dhabi024177222 frederic.calaud@agdc-hospital.com
Hanan EL - JackTwam HospitalAl Ain037677444hjack@tawamhospital.ae
Harith Muthanna M. SaeedAL Qassimi HospitalSharjah 065387200harithmuthana@yahoo.com
Hassan Khamas (HOD)Fujairah HospitalFujairah 0501155005khammas@gmail.com
Hatem Mohy EldinMafraq HospitalAbu Dhabi  hatemobaid@yahoo.com
Hessa AlZaabiZMHAbu Dhabi   
Hind HassanDubai HospitalDubai 042714444hhalnour@yahoo.com
Hormaz Dastoor (HOD)Mafraq HospitalAbu Dhabi025011111 hdastoor@yahoo.com
Hosam Mohd Abdulla abdulatif Um ALQwain HospitalUM AL Quwain067060396 hosammohammad1@gmail.com
Huda Mohammed HamoudaHatta HospitalDubai  dr-hoda1979@hotmail.com
Husam Al SaffarDar AL ShiffaAbu Dhabi  saffarin@hotmail.com
Ibrahim Mohamed AlAttrach *Twam HospitalAl Ain 037677444iattrach@googlemail.com
Imran KhanTwam HospitalAl Ain037677444 ikhan@tawamhospital.ae
Issam Abou Najab*Twam HospitalAl Ain  esambain@hotmail.com
Kareem Kamil Al DulaimyZulaikhah HospitalDubai 042678866kareemk_uae@hotmail.com
Khalid AlTunaiji (HOD)ZMHAbu Dhabi  ktunaiji@gmail.com
Khuloud Al MutawaSKMC HospitalAbu Dhabi  kalmutawa@skmc.ae
Loai Ouda Eid*Dubai HospitalDubai  loaieid@hotmail.com
Maitha Al AhmedSKMC HospitalAbu Dhabi  malahmed@skmc.ae
Manish TripathiGMC AjmanAjman  drtmanish@gmail.com
Mazen Abou-ChaabanMedGate CenterDubai 043952575mazenach@yahoo.com
Medhat ALI Ahmed Abdalla (HOD)Um ALQwain HospitalUM AL Quwain 067060386medhatali10@hotmail.com
Mohamad Abdul Majeed*Dubai HospitalDubai  mamajid@dha.gov.ae
Mohamad EdanDeba HospitalFujairah  mamar_66@yahoo.com
Mohamed E. O. AhmedTwam HospitalAl Ain 037075381moh-elnatig@hotmail.com
Mohamed AlrohaniDeba HospitalFujairah  alrohani.muhamed@gmail.com
Mohamed Hassan (HOD)SKMC HospitalAbu Dhabi 026102000mohhassan@skmc.gov.ae
Mohamed Jaffer Railey (HOD)Dubai HospitalDubai 042714444railey@emirates.net.ae
Mohammad Raafat AL HakimTwam HospitalAl Ain 037677444Hak61@emirates.net.ae
Mohammed BudruddinTwam HospitalAl Ain  mbudruddin@tawamhospital.ae
Mohammed HefzyIbrahem Ben Hamad IBHOHRAK   
Mohammed Hussin KassemSaudi Germany HospitalDubai  Mhmdkasem@gmail.com
Mona AL Rukhaimi (President)AL-Rukhaimi PolyclinicDubai 042195688mamazar4@hotmail.com
Mostafa KamelSKMC AjmanAjman 0504464055mostafa_kamel53@yahoo.com
Mostafa Nour Al HodaDubai PrivateDubai  drmustan@emirates.net.ae
Mustafa AhmedCity HospitalDubai  drmjahmed@gmail.com
Naila Kamil KadriAL-Rukhaimi PolyclinicDubai 0506255169nailakadri@hotmail.com
Narwani DileepDubai HospitalDubai  narwani_dileep77@yahoo.com
Nawaz Moideen KuttySKMC HospitalAbu Dhabi  nmoideenkutty@skmc.gov.ae
Nick Richards (CEO/CMO)SEHA Dialysis ServicesAbu Dhabi  nick.richards@fmc-mea.com
Omar Nihad Al Masry *SKMC HospitalAbu Dhabi  oalmasri@skmc.ae
Panackal BasheerSKMC HospitalAbu Dhabi  baspan735@skmc.gov.ae
Paulose P ThomasBelhaul SpecialityDubai  pthomas@belhaulspeciality.com
Qutaiba Abd AlatiefTwam HospitalAl Ain 037677444qutaiba_hdm@yahoo.com
Raeesa MirzaWelcare HospitalDubai  Raeesa.mirza@mediclinic.ae
Ramadhan ArrafaFujairah HospitalFujairah  ramadan_arafa@yahoo.com
Raman Sureth BabuAl Noor Hospital (Airport)Abu Dhabi  ramansureshbabu@hotmail.com
Ramzi Abou AyacheCity HospitalDubai  ramzi.ayache@thecityhospital.com
Salah Eldin Khalil Essa (HOD)Madinat Zayed HospitalAbu Dhabi028942354essa5463@hotmail.com
Salama AlfalahiSKMC HospitalAbu Dhabi  salama_zayed@hotmail.com
Salim ElZahmiZMHAbu Dhabi  salemalzahmi@hotmail.com
Samar AbushaqraMafraq HospitalAbu Dhabi 037074085sabouchacra@tawamhospital.ae
Sameh ElsayedAL Zahra HospitalSharjah  dr_samsom@hotmail.com
Saraha Hussain Khan SKMC HospitalAbu Dhabi 026103902skhan@skmc.gov.ae
Shahe NawazAl Noor Hospital (Airport)Abu Dhabi 024446655shahe_nawaz@hotmail.com
Shiek Akhtarul Iman (HOD)AL Qassimi HospitalSharjah 065387200akhtaruliman_sk@yahoo.co.in
Sima AbdullaDubai HospitalDubai 042714444sanajad@dha.gov.ae
SirinivasFujairah HospitalFujairah   
Suad Hussain SajwaniAL Qassimi HospitalSharjah 065387200dr.ssajwani@yahoo.com
Subir S ChakrabortyKalbaa HospitalSharjah  subir_neena@yahoo.com
Syed Husain    shabber_musavi@yahoo.com
Timi AkinsSKGH UAQUM AL Quwain  timiomok@gmail.com
Ubaid AlRahman Al HashimiAL Qassimi HospitalSharjah 065387200u.rehman11@yahoo.com
Wail Latief JabourNMC HospitalDubai 042679999wael69jabur@yahoo.com
Yasir ElshahawiKhorfakan HospitalSharjah  yasserelshahawi@yahoo.com
Yassin Ibrahim ElShahatBurjeel HospitalAbu Dhabi 024446655yassin.elshahat123@gmail.com
Yusif BoobesTwam HospitalAl Ain 037677444yboobes@tawamhospital.ae
Zubaida Alismaili DCMOSDS /SKMC HospitalAbu Dhabi  zalismaili@skmc.ae

Home | Courses | Events | About Us | By Laws
Copyright(c) 2006. Company Name. All right reserved.